| | | |

Audiolibro The Stolen Boys | Resumen en Español Online | Audio Completo

Audiolibro The Stolen Boys


El autor del libro The Stolen Boys es Joy Ellis y el narrador es Richard Armitage. Este libro pertenece a las categorías Novela negra, Procedimientos policiales, está narrado en Inglés y su duración es de 11 horas y 29 mins.

¿Quién es el autor del libro The Stolen Boys?

El autor del libro The Stolen Boys es Joy Ellis

¿Quién es el narrador del libro The Stolen Boys?

El narrador del libro The Stolen Boys es Richard Armitage

¿En qué lenguaje está narrado el audiolibro The Stolen Boys?

Este audiolibro está narrado en Inglés

¿De cuánto es la duración del audiolibro The Stolen Boys?

La duración del audiolibro es de 11 horas y 29 mins

¿En qué formato está el audiolibro The Stolen Boys?

El formato del audiolibro es: Versión íntegra

Audiolibro

¿A qué categorías pertenece este audiolibro?

Este audiolibro pertenece a las categorías: Novela negra, Procedimientos policiales

¿Cuál es la descripción de este audiolibro?

Resumen del editor

From number-one best-selling author Joy Ellis, a totally absorbing mystery full of stunning twists and turns. Discover the author everyone’s talking about.  A mystery which will captivate you till the stunning ending. A crime wave has hit town. The target is a highly sought-after brand of streetwear called Hybird X, clothing that costs a fortune and resells for unbelievable prices. Houses are burgled, kids mugged on the streets…and finally a young man dies, all for the sake of his shoes.  Then another boy’s body is found in a pile of rubbish. Meanwhile illegal steroids are flooding the streets. And there are dark movements on the marshes.  Clothes that people will kill to own. A shadowy figure called Darke and his teams of young criminals seem to be behind it all.  Detectives Jackman and Evans must take on a fiendish criminal, while still haunted by Alistair Ashcroft, the serial killer they never caught.  Who is Darke and what does he really want? Full of twists and turns, this is a crime thriller that will grip you until the shocking ending. Set in the atmospheric Lincolnshire Fens whose towns and isolated villages hide many dark secrets.  Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter and Ruth Rendell.  The detectives. DI Jackman leads the investigation. He is extremely smart and has a knack for bringing out the best in his diverse team. DS Marie Evans is haunted by the loss of her husband in a motorbike accident. She is fiercely loyal to her friends and colleagues. 

©2018 Joy Ellis (P)2019 Audible, Ltd